Contacts

Laboratory director: Philippe Gros
Email : philippe.gros@univ-lorraine.fr

Secretary's office: Paule Bazard and Catherine Colson
Phone: +33 03 72 74 55 81
Phone: +33 03 72 74 55 86
Email: paule.bazard@univ-lorraine.fr
Email: catherine.colson@univ-lorraine.fr

Address:
UMR 7053 - L2CM Faculté des Sciences et Technologies
Université de Lorraine - Boulevard des Aiguillettes
B.P. 70239 - 54506 Vandoeuvre les Nancy Cedex France

Scientific Animation and Communication Manager: Rosella Spina
Email : rosella.spina@univ-lorraine.fr

Webmaster : Eric Dumortier et Sabrina Touchet
Email : eric.dumortier@univ-lorraine.fr
Email : sabrina.touchet@univ-lorraine.fr

The L2CM Laboratory is located on 3 sites

Research Building Nancy

School of Pharmacy Nancy

Campus Metz Technopole