Contacts

Laboratory director: Philippe Gros
Email: philippe.gros@univ-lorraine.fr

Secretary's office: Paule Bazard and Catherine Colson
Phone: +33 03 72 74 55 82
Phone: +33 03 72 74 55 81
Phone: +33 03 72 74 55 86
Email: nathalie.petitjean@univ-lorraine.fr
Email: paule.bazard@univ-lorraine.fr
Email: catherine.colson@univ-lorraine.fr
or: l2cm-secr@univ-lorraine.fr

Address:
UMR 7053 - L2CM Faculté des Sciences et Technologies
Université de Lorraine - Boulevard des Aiguillettes
B.P. 70239 - 54506 Vandoeuvre les Nancy Cedex France

Scientific Animation and Communication Manager: Rosella Spina
Email: rosella.spina@univ-lorraine.fr

Webmaster: Eric Dumortier et Sabrina Touchet
Email: eric.dumortier@univ-lorraine.fr
Email: sabrina.touchet@univ-lorraine.fr

The laboratory is located in 3 places

FST and Campus Brabois Santé
Nancy

ICPM
Metz

Laboratoire L2CM - Faculté des Sciences et Technologies
Boulevard des Aiguillettes - B.P. 70239
54506 Vandoeuvre les Nancy Cedex France

Laboratoire L2CM - Campus BRABOIS SANTÉ
Bâtiment AB
9, avenue de la Forêt de Haye - BP 20199
54505 Vandoeuvre-Les-Nancy Cedex

Laboratoire L2CM - Institut de Chimie, Physique et Matériaux
1 Boulevard Arago - BP 95823
57078 Metz